Werkstattleitung

Image

Werkstattleiterin
Karin Ziesch

Telefon: 035796 – 804514
Telefax: 035796 – 804509
  karin.ziesch@marienstern.de

Verwaltung

Image

Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung
Kathrin Mirtschink

Telefon: 035796 – 804511
Telefax: 035796 – 804509
  kathrin.mirtschink@marienstern.de

Verwaltung

Image

Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung
Kathrin Weich

Telefon: 035796 – 804510
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  kathrin.weich@marienstern.de

Sozialer Dienst

Image

Sozialer Dienst

Telefon: 035796 – 804512
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  sozialerdienst.wfbm@marienstern.de

Qualitätsmanagement (QM)

Image

QM-Beauftragte
Ullrike Richter

Telefon: 035796 – 804535
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  ullrike.richter@marienstern.de

Arbeitsvorbereiter

Image

Arbeitsvorbereiter
Joachim Krahl

Telefon: 0172 9993625

Berufsbildungsbereich

Image

Bildungsbegleiterin BBB
Franziska Saring

Telefon: 035796 – 804533
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
franziska.saring@marienstern.de

Berufsbildungsbereich

Image

Bildungsbegleiterin BBB
Dagmar Koreng

Telefon: 035796 – 804516
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  dagmar.koreng@marienstern.de

Berufsbildungsbereich

Image

Bildungsbegleiterin BBB
Eva-Maria Schulze

Telefon: 035796 – 804530
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  eva.schulze@marienstern.de

Montage 1

Image

Gruppenleiter Montage 1
Sebastian Wilengowski

Telefon: 035796 – 804516
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
sebastian.wilengowski@marienstern.de

Montage 4

Image

Gruppenleiterin Montage 4
Franziska Saring

Telefon: 035796 – 804533
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
franziska.saring@marienstern.de

Tischlerei

Image

Gruppenleiter Tischlerei
Steffen Jatzwauk

Telefon: 035796 – 804518
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
steffen.jatzwauk@marienstern.de

Keramik

Image

Gruppenleiterin Keramik
Claudia Vacek

Telefon: 035796 – 804517
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
claudia.vacek@marienstern.de

Landschaftspflege

Image

Gruppenleiter Landschaftspflege
Thomas Ssuschke

Telefon: 01628196882
Telefax: 035796 – 80459

Montage 2

Image

Gruppenleiterin Montage 2
Dagmar Koreng

Telefon: 035796 – 804516
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  dagmar.koreng@marienstern.de

Montage 5 / Kerze

Image

Gruppenleiter Montage 5 / Kerze
Benno Hoffmann

Telefon: 035796 – 804531
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  benno.hoffmann@marienstern.de

Tischlerei

Image

Gruppenleiter Tischlerei
Marko Kurink

Telefon: 035796 – 804518
Telefax: 035796 – 80459

Keramik

Image

Gruppenleiterin Keramik
Maria Barthel

Telefon: 035796 – 804517
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  maria.barthel@marienstern.de

Landschaftspflege

Image

Gruppenleiter Landschaftspflege
Daniel Rachel

Telefon: 015227578424
Telefax: 035796 – 80459

Montage 3

Image

Gruppenleiterin Montage 3
Eva-Maria Schulze

Telefon: 035796 – 804530
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  eva.schulze@marienstern.de

Montage 5

Image

Gruppenleiter Montage 5
Ferenc Lowaschi

Telefon: 035796 – 804531
Telefax: 035796 – 80459
  ferenc.lowaschi@marienstern.de

Bäckerei

Image

Bäckermeister                   Klosterbäckerei
Udo Ruhig

Telefon: 035796 – 99443
Telefax: 035796 – 99399
udo.ruhig@marienstern.de

Bäckerei

Image

Verkäuferin/Gruppenleiterin Klosterbäckerei
Daniela Wenk

Telefon: 035796 – 99443
Telefax: 035796 – 99399

Bäckerei

Image

Bäckermeister                            Klosterbäckerei
Lutz Chichowitz

Telefon: 035796 – 99443
Telefax: 035796 – 99399

Bäckerei

Image

Bäckerin/Gruppenleiterin Klosterbäckerei
Ute Schäfer

Telefon: 035796 – 99443
Telefax: 035796 – 99399

Öffnungszeiten Klosterbäckerei

Klosterbäckerei
Ćišinskistr. 35 g, 01920 Panschwitz – Kuckau

Di - Fr 06:30 - 16:00 Uhr
Sa 6:00 - 09:30 Uhr
So + Mo geschlossen

Öffnungszeiten Werkstattladen

Am Montschik 1 (Eingang Poststraße)
01920 Panschwitz-Kuckau

Mo 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Di 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr, 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Mi 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr , 13.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Do 8.00 - 12.00 Uhr, 13.00 - 15.30 Uhr
Fr 8.00 - 14.00 Uhr

Rechtliches